A seasoned team with extensive GI experience

Gary M. Phillips, MD

President and Chief Executive Officer

Nikhilesh Singh, PhD

Founder and Chief Scientific Officer

Frank J. Steinberg, DO, FAAP

Head, Medical Oversight

Gregory Beyer

Chief Financial Officer

Virginia Sanders, PhD

VP Preclinical Development & Program Management

Michelle Usher, RAC

VP, Regulatory Affairs & Quality Assurance

Lisa Turner, RPh

VP, Clinical & Medical

Timothy Costello, PhD

Head, Product Development